Formula 1

2011 Brazilian Grand Prix Race Results








2011 Brazilian Grand Prix Race Results

1. Mark Webber                     Red Bull Renault                  1:32:17.464sec

2. Sebastien Vettel                Red Bull Renault                           16.983sec

3. Jenson Button                    McLaren Mercedes                      27.638sec

4. Fernando Alonso               Ferrari                                            35.048sec

5. Felipe Massa                     Ferrari                                         1:06.733sec

6. Adrian Sutil                        Force India Mercedes                      +1 lap

7. Nico Rosberg                    Mercedes                                           +1 lap

8. Paul Di Resta                    Force India Mercedes                      +1 lap

9. Kamui Kobayashi             Sauber Ferrari                                   +1 lap

10. Vitaly Petrov                    Renault                                               +1 lap

11. Jaime Alguesari             Toro Rosso Ferrari                            +1 lap

12. Sebastien Buemi           Toro Rosso Ferrari                            +1 lap

13. Sergio Perez                  Sauber Ferrari                                   +1 lap

14. Rubens Barrichello         Williams Cosworth                            +1 lap

15. Michael Schumacher      Mercedes                                          +1 lap

16. Heikki Kovaleinen           Lotus Renault                                    +2 laps

17. Bruno Senna                    Renault                                              +2 laps

18. Jarno Trulli                       Lotus Renault                                    +2 laps

19. Jerome D’Ambrosio       Virgin Cosworth                                +3 laps

20. Daniel Ricciardo             HRT Cosworth                                  +3 laps

21. Vitantonio Liuzzi             HRT Cosworth                                   Alternator

22. Lewis Hamilton               McLaren Mercedes                          Gearbox

23. Pastor Maldonado          Williams Cosworth                           Spun Off

24. Timo Glock                      Virgin Cosworth                                Wheel



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Motorsport Categories


2018 weekend t-shirt has arrived!! Privileged to have attended 33 Grand Prix across ten countries from ages 6 to 33, and as much as it pains me to denounce my own sport there’s no other way than to express my utter disgust at the damage the halo device has done and will do to Formula 1!! Encourage all fans to do the same in 2018 and switch off in protest. @mbrundlef1 @croftyf1 @wbuxtonofficial @tkravitz @f1 @fia.official #nohalo #boycottf12018 Go North!! Life is peaceful there!! The F-Block Rodents. First, last and only Blood Bowl team I will paint. #bloodbowl What light through yonder window breaks? “Sailing!! Takes me awaaaay to where I’m always do do, do dooo” First mate #nofilter
%d bloggers like this: