Formula 1

2012 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix Race Results

2012 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix

Pos.      Driver                          Team                                 Time/Retired                     Grid

1.      Sebastien Vettel          Red Bull Renault                1:35:10.990 secs                1

2.      Kimi Raikkonen             Lotus Renault                    +3.3 secs                            11

3.      Romain Grosjean          Lotus Renault                    +10.1 secs                           7

4.      Mark Webber                 Red Bull Renault               +38.7 secs                          3

5.      Nico Rosberg                Mercedes                           +55.4 secs                          5

6.      Paul di Resta                 Force India Mercedes      +57.5 secs                         10

7.      Fernando Alonso           Ferrari                                +57.8 secs                          9

8.      Lewis Hamilton              McLaren Mercedes          +58.9 secs                          2

9.      Felipe Massa                 Ferrari                                +64.9 secs                         14

10.    Michael Schumacher    Mercedes                           +71.4 secs                         22

11.    Sergio Perez                 Sauber Ferrari                   +72.7 secs                          8

12.    Nico Hulkenberg           Force India Mercedes       +76.5 secs                         13

13.    Kamui Kobayashi         Sauber Ferrari                   +90.3 secs                         12

14.    Jean-Eric Vergne          Toro Rosso Ferrari           +93.7 secs                         17

15.     Daniel Ricciardo          Toro Rosso Ferrari            +1 Lap                                 6

16.    Vitaly Petrov                  Caterham Renault              +1 Lap                                18

17.    Heikki Kovaleinen        Caterham Renault               +1 Lap                               16

18.    Jenson Button               Caterham Renault              Exhaust/Differential            4

19.    Timo Glock                    Marussia Cosworth            +2 Laps                              23

20.    Pedro De La Rosa       HRT Cosworth                    +2 Laps                              20

21.    Narain Karthikeyan       HRT Cosworth                    +2 Laps                              24

DNF.    Bruno Senna              Williams Renault                Retired                               15

DNF.    Pastor Maldonado     Williams Renault                Puncture                            21

DNF. Charles Pic                    Marussia Cosworth           Engine                               19



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Motorsport Categories


2018 weekend t-shirt has arrived!! Privileged to have attended 33 Grand Prix across ten countries from ages 6 to 33, and as much as it pains me to denounce my own sport there’s no other way than to express my utter disgust at the damage the halo device has done and will do to Formula 1!! Encourage all fans to do the same in 2018 and switch off in protest. @mbrundlef1 @croftyf1 @wbuxtonofficial @tkravitz @f1 @fia.official #nohalo #boycottf12018 Go North!! Life is peaceful there!! The F-Block Rodents. First, last and only Blood Bowl team I will paint. #bloodbowl What light through yonder window breaks? “Sailing!! Takes me awaaaay to where I’m always do do, do dooo” First mate #nofilter
%d bloggers like this: