2012 MotoGP Portuguese Grand Prix Race Results

2012 MotoGP Portuguese Grand Prix Race Results

Pos.             Rider                           Team                                             Time/Gap                 Grid
1.          Casey Stoner             Repsol Honda                                       45’37.513                  1            
2.          Jorge Lorenzo            Yamaha                                                 +1.421 secs              4
3.          Dani Pedrosa             Repsol Honda                                      +3.621 secs              2
4.          Cal Crutchlow             Monster Yamaha Tech 3                     +13.846 secs            3
5.          Andrea Dovizioso      Monster Yamaha Tech 3                     +16.690 secs            7
6.          Alvaro Bautista           San Carlo Honda Gresini                   +21.884 secs            6
7.          Valention Rossi          Ducati                                                   +26.797 secs            9
8.          Ben Spies                   Yamaha                                                +33.262 secs            5
9.          Stefan Bradl                LCR Honda MotoGP                          +35.867 secs           11
10.        Hector Barbera          Pramac Ducati Racing Team             +53.363 secs           8
11.        Nicky Hayden             Ducati                                                    +1m02.630 secs     10
12.        Aleix Espargaro         Aspar Aprilia                                        +1m20.736 secs     12
13.        Randy De Puniet        Aspar Aprilia                                        +1m23.483 secs     14
14.        Michelle Pirro             Gresini FTR/Honda                              +1m37.905 secs     16
15.        Danilo Patrucci           Ioda Aprilia                                           +1 Lap                      20

DNF       Karel Abraham         Cardion Ducati                        23 Laps                                 13
DNF       JamesEllison            Paul Bird Aprilia                     18  Laps                                 19                                                                                                                                 DNF       Yonny Hernandez     Avintia FTR-Kawasaki           16 Laps                                  15
DNF       Mattia Pasini            Speed Master Aprilia             11 Laps                                  17                               DNF       Ivan Silva                   Avintia Inmotec-Kawasaki     11 Laps                                  21



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Motorsport Categories


2018 weekend t-shirt has arrived!! Privileged to have attended 33 Grand Prix across ten countries from ages 6 to 33, and as much as it pains me to denounce my own sport there’s no other way than to express my utter disgust at the damage the halo device has done and will do to Formula 1!! Encourage all fans to do the same in 2018 and switch off in protest. @mbrundlef1 @croftyf1 @wbuxtonofficial @tkravitz @f1 @fia.official #nohalo #boycottf12018 Go North!! Life is peaceful there!! The F-Block Rodents. First, last and only Blood Bowl team I will paint. #bloodbowl What light through yonder window breaks? “Sailing!! Takes me awaaaay to where I’m always do do, do dooo” First mate #nofilter
%d bloggers like this: