Formula 1

2012 WRC Philips Rally of Argentina Results

2012 WRC Philips Rally of Argentina

Pos.    Driver                              Team/Car                    Time/Gap                

1.      Sebastien Loeb                 Citroen                       5h34m38.8secs

2.      Mikko Hirvonen                  Citroen                       +15.2 secs

3.      Mads Ostberg                    Adapta Ford              +3m10.4 secs

4.      Martin Prokop                    Czech Ford                +9m45.3 secs

5.      Thierry Neuville                  Citroen Junior            +11m17.6 secs

6.      Petter Solberg                   Ford                            +12m02.2 secs

7.      Sebastien Ogier                VW Skoda                 +12m25.3 secs

8.      Evgeny Novikov                 M-Sport Ford             +21m10.2 secs

9.      Nasser Al-Attiyah              Qatar Citroen             +28m22.6 secs

10.    Ott Tanak                           M-Sport Ford             +37m19.5 secs


Dani Sordo                                 Ford                            SS19

Armindo Araujo                          Portugal Mini             SS17

Paolo Nobre                               Portugal Mini             SS17

Daniel Oliveira                           Brazil Ford                 SS13



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Motorsport Categories


2018 weekend t-shirt has arrived!! Privileged to have attended 33 Grand Prix across ten countries from ages 6 to 33, and as much as it pains me to denounce my own sport there’s no other way than to express my utter disgust at the damage the halo device has done and will do to Formula 1!! Encourage all fans to do the same in 2018 and switch off in protest. @mbrundlef1 @croftyf1 @wbuxtonofficial @tkravitz @f1 @fia.official #nohalo #boycottf12018 Go North!! Life is peaceful there!! The F-Block Rodents. First, last and only Blood Bowl team I will paint. #bloodbowl What light through yonder window breaks? “Sailing!! Takes me awaaaay to where I’m always do do, do dooo” First mate #nofilter
%d bloggers like this: