Formula 1

2012 Santander Spanish Formula 1 Grand Prix Race Results

2012 Santander Spanish Formula 1 Grand Prix Race Results

Pos.      Driver                          Team                                 Time/Retired                     Grid

1.      Pastor Maldonado         Williams Renault                       1:39:09.145 secs       1

2.      Fernando Alonso            Ferrari                                       +3.195 secs                2

3.      Kimi Raikkonen              Lotus Renault                            +3.884 secs               4 

4.      Romain Grosjean           Lotus Renault                            +14.799 secs              3

5.      Kamui Kobayashi           Sauber Ferrari                         +1:04.641 secs           9

6.      Sebastien Vettel             Force India Mercedes             +1:07.576 secs           7

7.      Nico Rosberg                  Mercedes Ferrari                    +1:17.919 secs           6

8.      Lewis Hamilton                McLaren Mercedes                +1:18.140 secs          24

9.      Jenson Button                  McLaren Mercedes                +1:25.246 secs          10

10.    Nico Hulkenberg              Force India Mercedes            +1 Lap                        13

11.    Mark Webber                   Red Bull Renault                      +1 Lap                        11

12.    Jean-Eric Vergne             Toro Rosso Ferrari                 +1 Lap                        14

13.    Daniel Ricciardo               Toro Rosso Ferrari                +1 Lap                        15

14.    Paul di Resta                     Force India Mercedes           +1 Lap                        12

15.    Felipe Massa                    Ferrari                                      +1 Lap                        16

16.    Vitaly Petrov                      Caterham Renault                  +1 Lap                         18

17.    Heikki Kovaleinen             Caterham Renault                  +1 Lap                        19

18.     Timo Glock                       Marussia Cosworth                +2 Laps                       21

19.     Pedro De la Rosa            HRT Cosworth                        +3 Laps                       22

DNF.    Sergio Perez                  Sauber Ferrari                       Transmission               5

DNF.    Charles Pic                     Marussia Cosworth               Halfshaft                      20

DNF.    Narain Karthikeyan        HRT Cosworth                        Wheel                          23

DNF.    Bruno Senna                        Williams Renault               Collision                      17

DNF.    Michael Schumacher          Mercedes                           Collision                       8



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Motorsport Categories


2018 weekend t-shirt has arrived!! Privileged to have attended 33 Grand Prix across ten countries from ages 6 to 33, and as much as it pains me to denounce my own sport there’s no other way than to express my utter disgust at the damage the halo device has done and will do to Formula 1!! Encourage all fans to do the same in 2018 and switch off in protest. @mbrundlef1 @croftyf1 @wbuxtonofficial @tkravitz @f1 @fia.official #nohalo #boycottf12018 Go North!! Life is peaceful there!! The F-Block Rodents. First, last and only Blood Bowl team I will paint. #bloodbowl What light through yonder window breaks? “Sailing!! Takes me awaaaay to where I’m always do do, do dooo” First mate #nofilter
%d bloggers like this: